Where no one can hear you scream.

I dislike going to bed... I'm not even tired yet, though I know I will be in the morning. Funny how that works.

So, Horus rising was perfect. Beautiful even. Hopes are about to be crushed. The Imperium will soon enter a future where there can be no peace, only war. The seeds of heresy has been sown and the Imperium will reap its rotten harvest.
I actually liked Horus, atleast his pre-heresy self. I know, I know. Writing that is probably heresy in itself and if I'm not careful I'll have the inquisition on my tail... Yeah, so Horus is an arse. There. Now I feel abit safer.
Looking forward to the next book in the series even if its written by another author. False Gods by Graham McNeil... yum... ah well, McNeil is alright. Although abit on the cheesier side.

In other news, I've fallen in love with supreme commander again. Nothing gives you satisfaction more than mayhem on a massive scale, The battlefield was black with burnt out tank chassis <3

Since none of my friends ever bothered with supreme commander I had to play around with myself( How very wrong that sounds) and soon got bored with it.
Thats when I found this little darling:
http://www.mangafox.com/manga/lady_and_bodyguard/
Enjoy.

--Thought of the Day--
Only the insane have strength enough to prosper. Only those who prosper may truly judge what is sane.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Petra

You play around with yourself... giggle

2009-10-27 @ 14:55:19
URL: http://viljami.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0