In mah house.

Dear readers.

I apologize for the apparent gross neglect of this blogg.
Without further ado I shall attempt to redeem myself in my readers eyes.
bah, who the hell am I kidding? I now damn well I'll "forget" to update again.
Life sucks, get a helmet.

So, whats new in my life?
I now own a shiney ps3( yeah yeah, My computer is still mah favorite baby)
A brand new iRiver e-book reader, damn good buy that. So many books, so little space.
AND! I will soon be the proud tennant in my very own borrowed appartement! who'd knew!?( if the previous tennant didn't crash the place that is.)

Since ze shiney new dungeon isn't confirmed yet I'll talk about the ps3
I'm impressed with it, good graphics, the games I bought are entertaining to the point that I'd like to take a few days off from work to gorge myself.
I'm also impressed with how easy it was to get the sexy little thing to find all the videos and mp3s I got stored on my computer.
I'm poorer, but it was worth it.

well, Now that you know I'm still alive - I'll get the feth outa here before the fans notice I'm back.

-- Thought for the Day --

Thought begets Heresy; Heresy begets Retribution

Kommentarer
Postat av: Petra

Haha ^^

2010-01-05 @ 11:34:46
URL: http://viljami.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0